SOUTHEAST COLORADO

Mobile COVID-19 Vaccine Clinics

Image-empty-state.png

8/3 - Pueblo West MVU7

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

2:00pm - 6:00pm MST

Pueblo West Library

298 S Joe Martinez Blvd

Pueblo West, CO 81007

Image-empty-state.png

8/4 - Pueblo MVU7

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

10:00am - 5:00pm MST

221 S Parkside Lane

221 S Parkside Lane

Pueblo, CO 81005

Image-empty-state.png

8/5 - Ordway MVU7

Thursday, August 5, 2021

11:00am - 7:00pm MST

Fire Department

611 E 9th St

Ordway CO 81063

Image-empty-state.png

8/6 - Colorado Springs MVU7

Friday, August 6, 2021

2:00pm - 8:00pm MST

Durango Barbershop

3755 E Pikes Ave

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Image-empty-state.png

8/10 - Pueblo MVU7

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

1:00pm - 6:00pm MST

Lucero Library

315 E 7th Street

Pueblo, CO 81001

Image-empty-state.png

8/11 - Pueblo MVU7

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

1:00pm - 6:00pm MST

Lamb Library

2525 S Pueblo Blvd

Pueblo, CO 81005

Image-empty-state.png

8/12 - Pueblo MVU7

Thursday, August 12, 2021

1:00pm - 6:00pm MST

Barkman Library

1300 Jerry Murphy Rd

Pueblo, CO 81001

Image-empty-state.png

8/13 - Pueblo MVU7

Friday, August 13, 2021

1:00pm - 6:00pm MST

Barkman Library

1300 Jerry Murphy Rd

Pueblo, CO 81001

Image-empty-state.png

8/14 - Pueblo MVU7

Saturday, August 14, 2021

12:00pm - 8:00pm MST

Dee Tacko

123 N Main Street

Pueblo, CO 81003

Image-empty-state.png

8/17 - Pueblo MVU7

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

8:00am - 10:00am MST

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Pueblo, Inc.

429 W. 10th St

Pueblo, CO 81003

Image-empty-state.png

8/17 - Pueblo MVU7

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

12:00pm - 7:00pm MST

Wal Mart

4080 W NORTHERN AVE

Pueblo, CO